2024 LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Doug Denney –President 915 North Clark Street Markle, Indiana 46770 Phone: 260-224-9007

E-mail: dtank23@frontier.com

Second term: appointed by Huntington/Northern Wells School Corporation

Term: 4 years

Term Expires: 12/31/2027

First term: appointed by Huntington/Northern Wells School Corporation

Term: 4 years

Term Expires: 12/31/2023

Jamie Hoffman - Vice-President

1 Northway Drive

Huntington, Indiana 46750

Phone: 260-356-4928 Cell: 260-438-0367

E-mail: jamiehoffmanfoday@hotmail.com

Fourth term: appointed by Huntington/Wells County Council

Term: 4 years

Term expires: 12/31/2026

Third term: appointed by Huntington/Wells County Council

Term: 4 years

Term expires: 12/31/2022

Second term: appointed by Huntington/Wells County Council

Term: 4 years

Term expires: 12/31/2018

First term: appointed by Huntington/Wells County Council

Term: 4 years

Term expires: 12/31/2014

Jessica Mankey - Secretary 936 William Street

Huntington, Indiana 46750 Phone: 260-388-9884

E-mail: jmmankey@yahoo.com

Second term: appointed by Huntington/Wells County Commissioners

Term: 4 years

Term expires: 12/31/2024

First term: appointed by Huntington/Wells County Commissioners

Term: 4 years

Term expires: 12/31/2020

Daryl Shrock - Treasurer 1524 Fruit Street Huntington, Indiana 46750 Phone: 260-356-3232

Cell: 574-202-5100

E-mail: darylibrarian@gmail.com

Second term: appointed by Huntington/Wells County Council

Term: 4 years

Term expires: 12/31/2024

First term: appointed by Huntington/Wells County Council

Term: partial, replaces Chad Lippe who resigned

Term expires: 11/17/2017 - 12/31/2020

Terri Salzano-Sees - member

1110 N Jefferson St Huntington, IN 46750 Phone: 260-530-6774

E-mail:terrisees1@gmail.com

Second term: appointed by Huntington/Wells County Commissioners

Term: 4 years

Term expires: 12/31/2025

First term: appointed by Huntington/Wells County Commissioners Term: partial, complete term vacated by James Miller 7/17/2018

Term expires: 12/31/2021

Rebekah Benjamin - member 842 Poplar St

Huntington, IN 46750

Phone: 260-359-4334 Email: bben81@gmail.com

First term: appointed by Huntington County School Corporation

Term: partial, replaces Mike Richard who resigned

Term expires: 12/31/2025

Suzanne Jepsen - member 3009 E Stone Ledge Ct Huntington, Indiana 46750

Phone: 260-356-2998

E-mail: sljepsen@yahoo.com

First term: appointed by Huntington County School Corporation

Term: 4 years

Term Expires: 12/31/2026